7990354a91 · docs: record verified voice web production deployment · Updated 2026-10-04 10:43:08 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?